Meeting Agendas & Minutes

As the legislative branch of the Town of Mounds government, the City Council holds open public meetings where local laws, policies, and basic decisions for the city are discussed and decided. City Council members are elected at large.

Notice for all public meetings, along with agendas, are posted in advance of the meeting.  Copies of minutes are available at City Hall after they have been approved and signed by the Trustees. 

Town of Mounds and Public Works Authority 2018 Meeting Dates

Tuesday, January 9, 2018

Tuesday, February 20, 2018

Tuesday, March 13, 2018

Tuesday, April 10, 2018

Tuesday, May 8, 2018

Tuesday, June 12, 2018

Tuesday, July 10, 2018

Tuesday, August 14, 2018

Tuesday, September 11, 2018

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

Tuesday, November 13, 2018

Tuesday, December 11, 2018