Court Calendar & Dress Code

The Town of Mounds Court Calendar

City Hall is open Monday through Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. except for official holidays and during declared disasters/emergency situations.  They are closed from 12:00 noon to 1:00 p.m. for lunch.  Juvenile Court starts at 5:00 p.m. and Regular Court starts at 5:30 p.m.

Court dates for 2018 are as follows:

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

Tuesday, May 22, 2018

Tuesday, June 19, 2018

Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Tuesday, August 28, 2018

Tuesday, September 25, 2018

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Court Holidays

  •     Jan 1, 2018, New Year’s Day
  •     February 19, 2018, President's Day
  •     May 28, 2018, Memorial Day
  •     July 4, 2018, Fourth of July
  •     September 3, 2018, Labor Day
  •     November 12, 2018, Veterans Day
  •     November 22 and 23, 2018, Thanksgiving
  •     December 24, 2018, Christmas Eve
  •     December 25, 2018, Christmas Day

The Town of Mounds Court Suggested Dress Code Guidelines

  • Please dress appropriately for court proceedings
  • Shirt and shoes required