Calendar of Events

No matter what the season, there is always something going on in the Town of Mounds. Keeping our residents informed of scheduled events and local happenings is important. 

Know of an upcoming event that we need to add? Give us a call or send us an email and we will be happy to add it for you.

Upcoming Events

Trustee Meeting Reminder

Begins: 11/1/2020
Ends: 12/31/2021

Just a friendly reminder -Town of Mounds Trustee Meetings are held monthly beginning at 6:00 p.m. at the Community Center.  

The 2021 meeting dates are as follows:

Tuesday, January 19, 2021

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

Tuesday, March 9, 2021

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Tuesday, July 20, 2021

Tuesday, August 17, 2021

Tuesday, September 21, 2021

Tuesday, October 19, 2021

Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Tuesday, December 7, 2021