Meeting Dates

The Town of Mounds & PWA Meeting Dates - 2023

Meeting Time: 6:30 PM

Tuesday, January 17, 2023

Tuesday, February 7, 2023

Tuesday, March 14, 2023

Tuesday, April 11, 2023

Tuesday, May 16, 2023

Tuesday, June 6, 2023

Tuesday, July 18, 2023

Tuesday, August 15, 2023

Tuesday, September 19, 2023

Tuesday, October 17, 2023

Tuesday, November 7, 2023

Tuesday, December 5, 2023