Court Calendar & Dress Code

The Town of Mounds Court Calendar

City Hall is open Monday through Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. except for official holidays and during declared disasters/emergency situations.  They are closed from 12:00 noon to 1:00 p.m. for lunch.  Juvenile Court starts at 5:00 p.m. and Regular Court starts at 5:30 p.m.

Court date for 2022 are as follows:

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

Tuesday, February 22, 2022

Tuesday, March 22, 2022

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

Tuesday, July 26, 2022

Tuesday, August 30, 2022

Tuesday, September 27, 2022

Tuesday, October 25, 2022

Tuesday, November 29, 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

Court Holidays for calendar year 2022

January 3 – New Year’s Day (observed)

February 21 – Presidents’ Day

May 30 – Memorial Day

July 4 – Independence Day

September 5 – Labor Day

November 11– Veteran’s Day

November 24-25 – Thanksgiving

December 23 – Christmas Eve (Observed)

December 26 – Christmas (Observed)

December 30 - New Year's Eve (Observed)

The Town of Mounds Court Suggested Dress Code Guidelines

  • Please dress appropriately for court proceedings
  • Shirt and shoes required
  • No hats