Court Calendar & Dress Code

The Town of Mounds Court Calendar

City Hall is open Monday through Thursday, 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. except for official holidays and during declared disasters/emergency situations.  They are closed from 12:00 noon to 1:00 p.m. for lunch.  Juvenile Court starts at 5:00 p.m. and Regular Court starts at 5:30 p.m.

Court date for 2021 are as follows:

Tuesday, January 26, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

Tuesday, March 23, 2021

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

Tuesday, May 25, 2021

Tuesday, June 29, 2021

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

Tuesday, September 28, 2021

Tuesday, October 26, 2021

Tuesday, November 16, 2021

Tuesday, December 14, 2021

Court Holidays for calendar year 2021

January 1 – New Year’s Day

February 15 – Presidents’ Day

May 31 – Memorial Day

July 5 – Independence Day (Observed)

September 6 – Labor Day

November 11– Veteran’s Day

November 25-26 – Thanksgiving

December 24 – Christmas Eve

December 27 – Christmas (Observed)

The Town of Mounds Court Suggested Dress Code Guidelines

  • Please dress appropriately for court proceedings
  • Shirt and shoes required